Caged…

LeLu

How much fun is Second Life, you get to do what you do in RL all day/night, and then you get to climb into your monitor and be all that you can be. Ok so maybe all I do in my RL is sleep, but I still get to have as much fun as I can manage each and everyday. Whether it be just hanging around at The Deck with whoever is there, or running around the grid chasing after fabulous items that I cannot wait to wear, look at, live in.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

