Shiva…

Shiva 1
Shiva 2

Sometimes you can be way too organised for festive occasions, like having your Christmas shopping done by september, or thinking about valentines day in november. The Christmas one I have been guilty of in the past, but as halloween is such a fairly odd thing for us down here to get into, it really is rare to be prepared.

I would love to say that months ago when I bought this beauty, that it was in fact with Halloween in mind, but I would be lieing. The real truth is, that I was so intrigued by it that I just had to have it, the other truth is that until the other day I didn’t even unpack it, yes I know, for all my excitement I got way sidetracked and it ended up unpacked until I came across it for a second time this week.

Click HERE to keep reading at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

