Passion

Passion

Kouse 1

Today is the last day of the Passions of Black Swan event, and also a sad day as the dawning of the end of some of the beautiful Vivant skins by Fleur.To show you a bit of both, I have opted for the stunningly beautiful Trinity Gown in blood and black by Kouse Singh of Kouse’s Sanctum.

The Trinity Gown is just stunning, with its three skirts and beautifuly detailed bodice, I especially love the laced up riboning on the back of these gowns.

Kouse 2

I think that both colours are just stunning, and whether it be to dress in theme for an event or RP, or to just feel incredibly beautiful these gowns will be a great start. Passions of Black Swan the first and this most recent have both been wonderful events, bringing incredibly talented people together to share their skills with a shared theme. The final show will be held at 2pm today so make sure if you haven’t been yet you get there and see the Trinity and many other wonderful pieces shown by the talented models of Timeless Modeling Agency. Passions of Black Swan can be found HERE .

Also do not delay, the retiring of the Vivant skins is nearly here *SOBS LOUDLY* even though I have them, I am so sad to see them going, there are many skins that will be retired, and for now until then they will be 50% off so thats a huge saving, and some incredibly beautiful skins for such a fantastic price, missing out on this chance to pick up such stunning makeup is something you don’t want. Even if it’s not a skin you want to wear every day, at the price it would be a marvelous theme skin for you, especially ones like the Pin Up skin, and this divine Lalique skin that I am wearing today, the shadow and lipsticks on this skin are just wonderful so get thee to Fleur NOW!.

The lovely and very popular Madison hair is from Analog Dog, the long style with incredible tight curls is just fabulous.

Click HERE to Teleport to Stores mentioned in todays post.

Always thankful for:

Essentia for my Beautiful Hair Roses and Jewelry many pieces of which I have watched being made, and had the pleasure of wearing first as they are custom fit to my shape-I’m blessed.

Nuclear Boutique for my lovely Lashes that I wear when I think of it and because Ari is awesome.

My VR Posestand Professional/VR Posestand HUD is by VR Fetish/Fashion , The NEW Features include Keyboard Controls, MONO, HUD Controls, Locking Camera and Pose Positions, ability to save Colour Sphere Presets, Return to Poses Locked previously and SOOOO Much more. The VR Posestand is sold seperately as is the VR Posestand HUD , or in a Package ..HERE, HERE, HERE, or at the VR Fetish/Fashion Main Store.

My eyes which I get complimented on all the time are from Minnu Model Skins the MMS Green which I love.

Poses and Stands always used by me while taking pics, even if some end up on cutting room floor:
Maitreya
Digital Dragon Designs
Pixeldolls Empire Dress AO poses
Happy Dispatch
Juicy
Grapevine
Mela’s
[LAP] Long Akward Pose
ANIMAH
Ana Lu Fresh Poses
Naughty Neko Designs
Imperial Elegance
Lost Angels
Studio Sidhe
Vista Animations
Dela
Le Boudoir Mode d’Ambre

Leave a comment