Making my day

Skirting

I woke up to the most awesome compliment today. Teshan2222 Wycliffe contacted me to let me know that Cajsa Lilliehook had chosen me as her favourite blogger for their Faculty Pics over at Style Academy Feed. It was the second time in 24 hours that Cajsa had honored me, the first was by creating her entire set – she DJ’s at The Velvet every Sunday morning – to start with the letter S. I had jokingly said the week before that she could do every letter, and of course that would mean lots of S’s. But to be chosen as one of her favourite bloggers, and the lovely reasons she gave, made me so proud and happy, so thank you so much Cajsa Lilliehook for making me very happy ♥ you can see what she said on the sidebar of the feed, and check out the other lovely bloggers and their picks.

Maitreya has done a huge release over the weekend. The inspiration was “Night Life” and the great items really do make getting ready for a night on the town, easy. I am featuring two of the leather items in the release, the beautiful Calgary clutch, which when I first saw it made me think of a sports car with racing stripes. I really like the insert of contrast leather that allows for a larger mix of colour to your outfit.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

