A Hybrid New Year – My Attic

a Hybrid NewYear

Meghan 1

Meghan 2

My Attic @ The Deck  Countdown session will end as it turns 2013. One of the awesome releases for this session was the WinxBox – Countdown, that not only works for this New Year but also the next 2 years coming, as the banner includes years past and future. The colours worked so well with the Cassiope Gown from sYs that is also at My Attic, but I decided to make my own hybrid look. First using the top layer of the gown, over a strapless mini from Cynful. I  also added the Lolas Tango breasts to the mix, so that I had a bit more stacked on top, and with the appliers by Cynful it is two quick clicks and you are done….

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

