I bared myself – Bare SL

BareSL Interview

I was really honored to be asked by Adorkable Peapod to answer some questions for an interview for the blog she shares with TrinityBelle Meriman called Bare SL. I hope you will stop by there and see my answers to her questions. While you visit also read all the wonderful past interviews, some of which you can see the names of in the pic above.

Plas1

Plas2

Dena'ina

A store that does an incredible array of colours and prints is The Plastik. They also dabble in just about everything, from clothes to skins and accesssories. The accessories being the main focus of todays post, because the jewellery items are truly Must Haves. First though the skin is part of an all in one look, with eyes, ears – elf shaped, and skins with make up and tattoos of freckles. The skin has very strong detailing and an incredible looking stomach, so demo them and see if any of the looks go with yours.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com

,

Leave a comment